Employee Benefits & Resources Skip to main content

Employee Benefits & Resources

Benefits - Open Enrollment

Employee Benefit selection(s), Enrollment Guide and Contact Numbers.

Key Contacts

Human Resources 

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Director
abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

Marsha Moore, Secretary
mdmoore@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator of Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org
912.212.8515

Charlisa Osgood
HR Training & Tech Coordinator

cosgood@bullochschools.org
912.212.8517

Judy Reynolds, Clerk
912.212.8532
jreynolds@bullochschools.org

April Callaway
Secretary/Central Office Receptionist

acallaway@bullochschools.org
912.212.8500

Charles Kindig, Custodian
912.212.8522
ckindig@bullochschools.org