Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendars and Menus

School Year Calendars (By Month View)

School Meal Calendars

The School Meal Calendars provide the daily breakfast, lunch, and afterschool snack menus.

Nine Weeks, Progress Reports, & Testing Calendar 2023 to 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 29
Weekly VP Pulse Check
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 8
NAEP at PMHS 8th grade
Portal Middle High School, 27245 US-80, Portal, GA 30450, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Weekly VP Pulse Check
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Weekly VP Pulse Check
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3