Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendars and Menus

School Year Calendars (By Month View)

School Meal Calendars

The School Meal Calendars provide the daily breakfast, lunch, and afterschool snack menus.

Nine Weeks, Progress Reports, & Testing Calendar 2023 to 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2