Calendars and Menus Graduation Dates Progress & Grade Reporting Summer School FY14 Employee Work Calendars FY15 Employee Work Calendars
Board Members Board Agenda Board Meeting Dates Strategic Plan Speak Up for Education Board Minutes Board Brief News Reports Board Policies Board District Maps Religious Liberties Discussion
School Profiles School Supplies School Choice-House Bill 251
Department Personnel Business & Finance Department Curriculum & Instruction Department Human Resources Department Organizational Effectiveness Department Information Systems Department Transportation School Nutrition
Career Opportunities Employee Relations Professional Learning Employee Benefits
Register for School Student Records Requests Student Handbook & Student Safety Back To School Toolkit Parent Portal Online Driver's Education (TAADRA) Educational Resources Parent Involvement
Superintendent's Message Bulloch County Schools Data No Child Left Behind Accountability Standards Georgia Leadership Institute for School Improvement
Newsroom Press Releases News Archive FOCUS Annual Reports Community Engagement Key Issues
Home Page Logo
School Profiles

Brooklet Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Brooklet Elementary
Mr. Marlin Baker, Principal
mbaker@bulloch.k12.ga.us
600 West Lane Street
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8300
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website:  http://bes.bulloch.k12.ga.us/

Langston Chapel Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Langston Chapel Elementary
Dr. Shawn Haralson, Principal
sharalson@bulloch.k12.ga.us
150 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8700
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website:  http://lces.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Mattie Lively Elementary

Grades Pre-K-5New Mattie Lively Elementary
Mr. Todd Williford, Principal
twilliford@bulloch.k12.ga.us
204 Debbie Drive
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8760
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://mles.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Portal Middle & High

Grades 6 - 12Portal Middle High
Dr. Karen Doty, Principal
kdoty@bulloch.k12.ga.us
27245 Highway 80 West
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8360
Start Time: 8:05 am
End Time: 3:00 pm

Website: http://pmhs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Southeast Bulloch Middle

Grades 6 - 8Southeast Bulloch Middle
Mr. Torian White, Principal
twhite@bulloch.k12.ga.us
9124 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8400
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://sbms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Statesboro High

Grades 9 - 12Statesboro High
Dr. Ken LeCain, Acting Principal
klecain@bulloch.k12.ga.us
10 Lester Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8860
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:10 pm

Website: http://shs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

William James Middle

Grades 6 - 8William James Middle
Mr. Mike Yawn, Principal
myawn@bulloch.k12.ga.us
18809 Highway 80 West
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8820
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://wjms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Nevils Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Nevils Elementary
Mr. Nate Pennington, principal
npennington@bulloch.k12.ga.us
8438 Nevils-Groveland Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-842-8320
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://nes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Julia P. Bryant Elementary

Grades PreK - 5Julia P. Bryant Elementary
Ms. Julie Blackmar, Principal
jblackmar@bulloch.k12.ga.us
421 West Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8680
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://jpbes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Langston Chapel Middle

Grades 6 - 8Langston Chapel Middle
Dr. Evelyn Gamble-Hilton, Principal
egamble@bulloch.k12.ga.us
156 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8720
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://lcms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Mill Creek Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Mill Creek Elementary
Mr. Patrick Hill, principal
phill@bulloch.k12.ga.us
239 Beasley Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8780
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://mces.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Portal Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Portal Elementary
Mr. Paul Hudson, principal
phudson@bulloch.k12.ga.us
328 Grady Street South
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8340
Start Time: 8:05 am
End Time: 2:45 pm

Website:  http://pes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Sallie Zetterower Elementary

Grades K - 5Sallie Zetterower Elementary
Mrs. Julie Mizell, principal
jmizell@bulloch.k12.ga.us
1200 Cawana Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8800
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://szes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Southeast Bulloch High

Grades 9 - 12Southeast Bulloch High
Mrs. Donna Clifton, Principal
dclifton@bulloch.k12.ga.us
9184 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8440
Start Time: 8:10 am
End Time: 3:25 pm

Website: http://sbhs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Stilson Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Stilson Elementary
 Ms. Pam Goodman, Principal
pgoodman@bulloch.k12.ga.us
15569 Highway 119
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8480
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://ses.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Transitions Learning Center

Transitions Learning CenterGrades 9-12
Tim Rountree, Administrator

trountree@bulloch.k12.ga.us
150 Williams Road, Suite B
Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8610
Fax: 912-489-9978
Session 1: 8:30am - 12:00pm
Session 2: 12:45pm - 4:15pm

Website: http://tlc.bulloch.k12.ga.us