Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Board of Education Community Engagement Departments Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent
Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Parent Engagement Parent Portal Online School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Zones Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records School Social Worker Summer Camps 2016
Academic Support Services Student Support Services Testing & Test Scores Teachers: Support Beyond Measure Teachers: Hall of Fame
Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues News Archive Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Grant Application Grant Rubric Grant Recipients Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo
School Profiles

Brooklet Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Brooklet Elementary
Mr. Marlin Baker, Principal
mbaker@bullochschools.org
600 West Lane Street
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8300
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website:  http://bes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Langston Chapel Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Langston Chapel Elementary
Pam Goodman, Principal
pgoodman@bullochschools.org
150 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8700
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm      Website:  http://lces.bulloch.k12.ga.us

 

Mattie Lively Elementary

Grades Pre-K-5

Dr. Carolyn Vasilatos, Principal
cvasilatos@bullochschools.org

204 Debbie Drive
Statesboro, GA 30458New Mattie Lively Elementary
912-212-8760
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://mles.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Nevils Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Nevils Elementary
Mr. Nate Pennington, principal
npennington@bullochschools.org
8438 Nevils-Groveland Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-842-8320
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://nes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Portal Middle & High

Grades Pre-K & 6 - 12Portal Middle High
Mr. Patrick Hill, Principal
phill@bullochschools.org
27245 Highway 80 West
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8360
Start Time:7:50 am
End Time: 3:00 pm

Website: http://pmhs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Southeast Bulloch Middle

Grades 6 - 8Southeast Bulloch Middle
Dr. Torian White, Principal
twhite@bullochschools.org
9124 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8400
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://sbms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Statesboro High

Grades 9 - 12Statesboro High
Dr. Ken LeCain,Principal
klecain@bullochschools.org
10 Lester Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8860
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:05 pm

Website: http://shs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

School Newspaper: shsdevilsadvocate.com

William James Middle

Grades 6 - 8William James Middle
Mr. Mike Yawn, Principal
myawn@bullochschools.org
18809 Highway 80 West
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8820
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://wjms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Julia P. Bryant Elementary

Grades PreK - 5Julia P. Bryant Elementary
Ms. Julie Blackmar, Principal
jblackmar@bullochschools.org
421 West Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8680
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://jpbes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Langston Chapel Middle

Grades 6 - 8Langston Chapel Middle
Dr. Evelyn Gamble-Hilton, Principal
egamble@bullochschools.org
156 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8720
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm 

Website:   http://lcms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Mill Creek Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Mill Creek Elementary
Ms. Jennifer Wade, interim principal
jrwade@bullochschools.org
239 Beasley Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8780
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://mces.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Portal Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Portal Elementary
Dr.Laurie Mascolo,Interim Principal

lmascolo@bullochschools.org
328 Grady Street South
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8340
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 2:45 pm

Website:  http://pes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Sallie Zetterower Elementary

Grades K - 5Sallie Zetterower Elementary
Mrs. Julie Mizell, principal
jmizell@bullochschools.org
1200 Cawana Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8800
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://szes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Southeast Bulloch High

Grades Pre-K & 9 - 12Southeast Bulloch High
Mrs. Donna Clifton, Principal
dclifton@bullochschools.org
9184 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8440
Start Time: 8:10 am
End Time: 3:25 pm

Website: http://sbhs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Stilson Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Stilson Elementary
Ms. Tanita P. McDowell, Principal
tmcdowell@bullochschools.org
15569 Highway 119
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8480
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://ses.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Transitions Learning Center

Transitions Learning CenterGrades 6-12
Tim Rountree, Administrator

trountree@bullochschools.org
150 Williams Road, Suite B
Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8610
Fax: 912-212-8619
9:00 am - 4:15 pm

Website: http://tlc.bulloch.k12.ga.us