Board of Education Open Records Requests Departments Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Superintendent Strategic Waiver School System
Back To School Toolkit What is My Bus Route? What is My School Zone? Register for School Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation How to Prepare for a Parent/Teacher Conference Parent Involvement Parent Portal Online School Choice-House Bill 251 School Social Worker Stay Connected - BCS Communication Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records Requests
Georgia Standards of Excellence Educational Resources Gifted Education Google Apps for Education Homeschooling Kindergarten Program Pre-Kindergarten Program Special Education Student Support Services Summer School Testing & Test Scores Technology Fair
Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Key Issues News Archive
Home Page Logo
School Profiles

Brooklet Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Brooklet Elementary
Mr. Marlin Baker, Principal
mbaker@bullochschools.org
600 West Lane Street
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8300
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website:  http://bes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Langston Chapel Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Langston Chapel Elementary
Dr. Shawn Haralson, Principal
sharalson@bullochschools.org
150 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8700
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm      Website:  http://lces.bulloch.k12.ga.us

 

Mattie Lively Elementary

Grades Pre-K-5New Mattie Lively Elementary

TBD, Principal
@bullochschools.org>

204 Debbie Drive
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8760
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://mles.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Nevils Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Nevils Elementary
Mr. Nate Pennington, principal
npennington@bullochschools.org
8438 Nevils-Groveland Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-842-8320
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://nes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Portal Middle & High

Grades 6 - 12Portal Middle High
Dr. Karen Doty, Principal
kdoty@bullochschools.org
27245 Highway 80 West
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8360
Start Time:7:50 am
End Time: 3:00 pm

Website: http://pmhs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Southeast Bulloch Middle

Grades 6 - 8Southeast Bulloch Middle
Dr. Torian White, Principal
twhite@bullochschools.org
9124 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8400
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://sbms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Statesboro High

Grades 9 - 12Statesboro High
Dr. Ken LeCain,Principal
klecain@bullochschools.org
10 Lester Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8860
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:10 pm

Website: http://shs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

School Newspaper: shsdevilsadvocate.com

William James Middle

Grades 6 - 8William James Middle
Mr. Mike Yawn, Principal
myawn@bullochschools.org
18809 Highway 80 West
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8820
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: http://wjms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Julia P. Bryant Elementary

Grades PreK - 5Julia P. Bryant Elementary
Ms. Julie Blackmar, Principal
jblackmar@bullochschools.org
421 West Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8680
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://jpbes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Langston Chapel Middle

Grades 6 - 8Langston Chapel Middle
Dr. Evelyn Gamble-Hilton, Principal
egamble@bullochschools.org
156 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8720
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm 

Website:   http://lcms.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Mill Creek Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Mill Creek Elementary
Mr. Patrick Hill, principal
phill@bullochschools.org
239 Beasley Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8780
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://mces.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Portal Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Portal Elementary
Mr. Paul Hudson, principal
phudson@bullochschools.org
328 Grady Street South
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8340
Start Time: 8:05 am
End Time: 2:45 pm

Website:  http://pes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Sallie Zetterower Elementary

Grades K - 5Sallie Zetterower Elementary
Mrs. Julie Mizell, principal
jmizell@bullochschools.org
1200 Cawana Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8800
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://szes.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Southeast Bulloch High

Grades 9 - 12Southeast Bulloch High
Mrs. Donna Clifton, Principal
dclifton@bullochschools.org
9184 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8440
Start Time: 8:10 am
End Time: 3:25 pm

Website: http://sbhs.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Stilson Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5Stilson Elementary
 Ms. Pam Goodman, Principal
pgoodman@bullochschools.org
15569 Highway 119
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8480
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: http://ses.bulloch.k12.ga.us

Transitions Learning Center

Transitions Learning CenterGrades 9-12
Tim Rountree, Administrator

trountree@bullochschools.org
150 Williams Road, Suite B
Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8610
Fax: 912-489-9978
Session 1: 8:30am - 12:00pm
Session 2: 12:45pm - 4:15pm

Website: http://tlc.bulloch.k12.ga.us