Calendars and Menus At A Glance Calendars 2014-2015 At A Glance Calendar Graduation Dates Progress & Grade Reporting Summer School FY14 Employee Work Calendars
Board Members Board Agenda Board Meeting Dates Strategic Plan Speak Up for Education Board Minutes Board Brief News Reports Board Policies Board District Maps Religious Liberties Discussion
School Profiles School Supplies School Choice-House Bill 251
Department Personnel Business & Finance Department Curriculum & Instruction Department Human Resources Department Organizational Effectiveness Department Information Systems Department Transportation School Nutrition
Career Opportunities Employee Relations Professional Learning Employee Benefits
Register for School Student Records Requests Student Handbook & Student Safety Back To School Toolkit Parent Portal Online Driver's Education (TAADRA) Educational Resources Parent Involvement
Superintendent's Message Bulloch County Schools Data No Child Left Behind Accountability Standards Georgia Leadership Institute for School Improvement
Newsroom Press Releases News Archive FOCUS Annual Reports Community Engagement Key Issues
Home Page Logo
Department Personnel
Superintendent's Office
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8500
Fax: 912-212-8529

  Charles Wilson, CPA, MBA
Superintendent of Schools

 cwilson@bulloch.k12.ga.us  

Mary Henley
Administrative Assistant
 
mhenley@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Public Relations
Hayley Greene
Public Relations / Marketing Specialist

hgreene@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office: 912.212.8512

Curriculum & Instruction Department
   
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8560
Fax: 912-212-8569
Dr. Mary A. Felton 
Assistant Superintendent
 Curriculum & Instruction
mfelton@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Theresa Beasley
Administrative Assistant
 Curriculum & Instruction
tbeasley@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Teresa Phillips
 Director of Curriculum & Instruction
  tbphillips@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office:  912-212-8551

Cyndi Westberry
 Secretary for Curriculum & Instruction
 cwestberry@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office:  912-212-8550

Dr. Marilyn Dryden
 Director of Early Care & Student Services
 mdryden@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office:  912-212-8571

Jennifer Wade
 Director of Curriculum & Instruction
 jrwade@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office:  912-212-8558

Career, Technical and Agricultural Education (CTAE)
Abbie Lacienski, Director
 alacienski@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office: 912-212-8566

Catherine Hendrix, Director
21st Century Grant/CIS
 chendrix@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Office: 912-764-6179

 

Business  & Finance Department
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8530
Fax: 912-212-8549

Troy Brown
 Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance

scassedy@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Cindy Higgins
 Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill

 chiggins@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sandi Neal
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & 
Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

Transportation
Bus Garage
219 Simons Road, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8640
Fax: 912-212-8649
Paul Webb
Director
Transportation

ptwebb@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Gema Caccavale
Secretary
Transportation

gcaccavale@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Maintenance
Bus Garage
219 Simons Road, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8650
Fax: 912-212-8659
Glenn Rogers
Director
Maintenance

grogers@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Margaret Hill
Secretary

Maintenance
mbhill@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Human Resource Department
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8510
Fax: 912-212-8529
Kevin Judy
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources

kjudy@bulloch.k12.ga
Sharon Hodges
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources

shhodges@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Phillip Tremble
Director
Human Resources

ptremble@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Amanda McQuaig
Secretary
Human Resources

amcquaig@bulloch.k12.ga.us
B.J. Brannen
Coordinator of Employee Benefits
Human Resources

bbrannen@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Dionne Gamble
Attendance  & School Social Worker
Human Resources

dgamble@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Charlisa Osgood
HR & Social Worker Clerk
Human Resources

cosgood@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Jessie Williams
Professional Learning Secretary

jpwilliams@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning  912.212.8520

Schubert Lane
William James Complex Custodian

School Nutrition 
Auxiliary Warehouse
18201 Hwy 80 West, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8620
Fax: 912-212-8629

Megan Mobley
Director
Food Services

mblanchard@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Lisa Leone
Secretary
Food Services

lleone@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Information Systems Department
Bus Garage
219 Simons Road, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8660
Fax: 912-212-8679
Craig Liggett
Chief Information Officer

cliggett@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Staci Jewell
Administrative Assistant

sjewell@bulloch.k12.ga.us
 
Rob Cannady
Technology Specialist

rcannady@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Krystal Grell
Technology Specialist

kgrell@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Richard Clark
Communications Engineer

rclark@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Robby Bragdon
Network Engineer

rbragdon@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Mike Townsend
Systems Engineer

mtownsend@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Herman Metcalf
Database Engineer

hmetcalf@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Patricia Webb
Coordinator of Student Information

pwebb@bulloch.k12.ga.us
 
Organizational Effectiveness Department
Office: 912-212-8553
Fax: 912-212-8559
Monica Lanier
Assistant Superintendent

mlanier@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sherri Thompson
Administrative Assistant

ssthompson@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Georgianna Darsey
Federal Programs Director

gdarsey@bulloch.k12.ga.us
April Beasley
Data Analysis Coordinator

abeasley@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Brenda Kingery
Program Specialist for Testing

bkingery@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Carole Colson
Secretary

ccolson@bulloch.k12.ga.us