Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Accredited School System Board of Education Speak Up for Education Events Departments & Department Contacts Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Planning Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent's Message
Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Student Drivers Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Family Engagement Parent Portal Online School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Zones Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records Summer Camps 2017
Student & Academic Support Academic Support Services Special Education Student Support Services Testing & Test Scores
Career Pathways Career Pathways Courses & Organizations Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
News & Data Bulloch County Schools Data Newsroom News Archive Annual Reports Community Engagement Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues Forum Education SPLOST ESPLOST Committee Minutes Open Meetings Act Minority Recruitment Religious Liberties Discussion Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Grant Application Grant Recipients Teacher Testimonials Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo

Tax Digest & 5-Year History of Levy

Finance

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance
scassedy@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Accounting

Christy Aldrich, Coordinator

Accounting/Payroll
Office: 912-212-8542 

caldrich@bullochschools.org

 

Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543

awoodard@bullochschools.org 

 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

tmullis@bullochschools.org

 

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill
chiggins@bullochschools.org