Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Accredited School System Board of Education Speak Up for Education Events Departments & Department Contacts Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Planning Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent's Message
Parents' Right to Know Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Family Engagement Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Parent Portal Online Student Drivers School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Safety School Zones Student Handbook & School Safety Protocols Student Records Summer Camps 2018
Academic & Support Services Academic Support Services Student Support Services Special Education Testing & Test Scores
Career Pathways Career Pathways Courses & Organizations Dual Enrollment Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement
News & Data Bulloch County Schools Data Newsroom News Archive Annual Reports Community Engagement Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues Forum Education SPLOST ESPLOST Committee Minutes Open Meetings Act Cultural Diversity Religious Liberties Discussion Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Board of Trustees Grant Application Grant Recipients Teacher Testimonials Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo

Academic & Support Services

Student Support Services

The school system's Student Support Services Department manages the following operations: 

Click here for more information on this department.

Academic Support Services

The school system's Academic Support Services Department manages the following operations:

Click here for more information about this department.

Key Contacts

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

 

Dr. Deborah Mangum

Executive Director
dmangum@bullochschools.org
Student Support Services
912.212.8560

 

Melissa Jackson

Administrative Assistant/Disciplinary Hearing Clerk
mjackson@bullochschools.org
912.212.8560

 

Leslie Schlierf, Executive Director

Special Education
lschlierf@bullochschools.org
912.212.8580

 

Tim Rountree, Administrator
trountree@bullochschools.org
Transitions Learning Center
912.212.8610

 

LaKeidra Grant, Coordinator
ljgrant@bullochschools.org
School Social Work/Attendance
912.212.8516

 

Leah Crooke
School Social Work

lcrooke@bullochschools.org
912.212.8883

 

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES

 

Dr. Virginia Bennett

Executive Director
vbennett@bullochschools.org
Academic Support Services K-12
912.212.8572

 

Cyndi Westberry

Administrative Assistant
cwestberry@bullochschools.org
912.212.8550

 

Dee Dee Bennett, Director
dbennett@bullochschools.org

All Subjects K-12

912.212.8551

 

Dr. Casey McNeely, Director

All Subjects K-12 & Gifted Svcs. (QUEST)
cmcneely@bullochschools.org

912.212.8571

 

Dr. Yvette Ledford, Director
vledford@bullochschools.org
All Subjects K-12 & Pre-Kindergarten Program

912.212.8558

 

Jeff Giddens, Director
jgiddens@bullochschools.org

All Subjects K-12;Instructional Tech. & STEM
912.212-8552

 

Jennifer Agnew, Secretary

jagnew@bullochschools.org

912.212.8570