Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Accredited School System Board of Education Speak Up for Education Events Departments & Department Contacts Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Planning Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent's Message
Parents' Right to Know Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Family Engagement Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Parent Portal Online Student Drivers School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Safety School Zones Student Handbook & School Safety Protocols Student Records Summer Camps 2019
Academic Support Services Academic Competitions College/Career Options Georgia Academic Standards Gifted Education Home School Reporting Instructional Technology Literacy Initiatves Kindergarten Program Pre-Kindergarten Program Special Education STEM Education Initiatives Testing & Test Scores
Student Support Services Alternative Education School Social Workers School Attendance REACH Georgia Scholarship Volunteer in Our Schools
News & Data Bulloch County Schools Data Newsroom News Archive Annual Reports Community Engagement Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues Forum Education SPLOST ESPLOST Committee Minutes Open Meetings Act Cultural Diversity Religious Liberties Discussion Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Board of Trustees Grant Application Grant Recipients Teacher Testimonials Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo

Capital Projects & ESPLOST

Finance

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance
scassedy@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Accounting

Christy Aldrich, Coordinator

Accounting/Payroll
Office: 912-212-8542 

caldrich@bullochschools.org

 

Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543

awoodard@bullochschools.org 

 

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable & Travel 
Office: 912-212-8545 

tmullis@bullochschools.org

 

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill
chiggins@bullochschools.org

 

Human Resources

 

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org

912.212.8510

 

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Assistant Director
Human Resources
abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

 

Sharon Hodges
Administrative Assistant
shhodges@bullochschools.org

912.212.8510

 

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org

912.212.8515

 

Charlisa Osgood

Certifications & HR Technician
cosgood@bullochschools.org

912.212.8517

 

Judy Reynolds, Clerk

Human Resources

jreynolds@bullochschools.org