Calendars and Menus Graduation Dates Progress & Grade Reporting Summer School FY15 Employee Work Calendars
Board Members Board Agenda Board Meeting Dates Strategic Plan Speak Up for Education Board Minutes Board Brief News Reports Board Policies Board District Maps Religious Liberties Discussion
School Profiles School Supplies School Choice-House Bill 251
Department Personnel Business & Finance Department Curriculum & Instruction Department Human Resources Department Organizational Effectiveness Department Information Systems Department Transportation School Nutrition Maintenance
Career Opportunities Employee Relations Professional Learning Employee Benefits
Register for School Student Records Requests Student Handbook & Student Safety Back To School Toolkit Parent Portal Online Google Apps for Education Driver's Education (TAADRA) Educational Resources Parent Involvement
Superintendent's Message Bulloch County Schools Data No Child Left Behind Accountability Standards Georgia Leadership Institute for School Improvement
Newsroom Press Releases News Archive FOCUS Annual Reports Community Engagement Key Issues
Home Page Logo
Board Meeting Dates

2014 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings start at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise announced.

Regular Session and Special Session Meetings will be held at the Central Office located at 150 Williams Road in the Board Room, unless otherwise announced.

 

Thursday, January 9, 2014 Organizational Meeting
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, February 27, 2014

System-Wide Meeting with School Councils and public

 @ Statesboro High Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 13, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, April 24, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, May 8, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Regular Session 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Regular Session
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Work Session
Thursday, January 15, 2015 2015 Organizational Meeting

Work Session Meetings are tentatively scheduled and will be cancelled if not needed.

Any Called/Special Session Meetings will be advertised to the public in advance.

Meeting dates, times, and places are subject to change with advanced notice.

If you would like to be added to an e-mail list to receive meeting notification, or if you have any questions, please contact Mary Henley at mhenley@bulloch.k12.ga.us or by dialing 212-8505.

Mary Henley
Board Secretary
mhenley@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Superintendent's Office
912.212.8505