Board of Education Open Records Requests Departments Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Superintendent Strategic Waiver School System
Back To School Toolkit What is My Bus Route? What is My School Zone? Register for School Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation How to Prepare for a Parent/Teacher Conference Parent Involvement Parent Portal Online School Choice-House Bill 251 School Social Worker Stay Connected - BCS Communication Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records Requests
Georgia Standards of Excellence Educational Resources Gifted Education Google Apps for Education Homeschooling Kindergarten Program Pre-Kindergarten Program Special Education Student Support Services Summer School Testing & Test Scores Technology Fair
Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Key Issues News Archive
Home Page Logo
Business & Finance

Business  & Finance

TROY BROWN, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8530
Fax: 912-212-8549

 

Financial Analysis Planning > Treasury Management > State Audits & Reporting > Budget Management > Risk Management > Facilities Planning > SPLOST Projects > Enrollment Projections > Accounting > Purchasing > Human Resources > Medicaid/GAACE > Payroll

 

Troy Brown
 Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance

scassedy@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Accounting Department
Cindy Higgins
 Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill

 chiggins@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sandi Neal
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & 
Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

Human Resources Department

Office: 912-212-8510

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sharon Hodges
Administrative Assistant

shhodges@bulloch.k12.ga.us
B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee Benefits

bbrannen@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Charlisa Osgood

Certifications & HR Technician
cosgood@bulloch.k12.ga.us