Board of Education Superintendent School Websites Departments Job Opportunities Employee Info. & Benefits
Back To School Toolkit What is My School Zone? Register for School Calendars and Menus Student Records Requests Progress & Grade Reporting Student Handbook & Student Safety Parent Involvement How to Prepare for a Parent/Teacher Conference School Choice-House Bill 251 Graduation Parent Portal Online School Social Worker Driver's Education (TAADRA)
Georgia Standards of Excellence Pre-Kindergarten Program Kindergarten Program Student Support Services Gifted Education Special Education Homeschooling Testing & Test Scores Educational Resources Summer School Google Apps for Education Technology Fair
Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity
Newsroom Press Releases Bulloch County Schools Data News Archive FOCUS Annual Reports Community Engagement Key Issues
Home Page Logo
Business & Finance

Business  & Finance

TROY BROWN, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8530
Fax: 912-212-8549

 

Financial Analysis Planning > Treasury Management > State Audits & Reporting > Budget Management > Risk Management > Facilities Planning > SPLOST Projects > Enrollment Projections > Accounting > Purchasing > Human Resources > Medicaid/GAACE > Payroll

 

Troy Brown
 Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance

scassedy@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Accounting Department
Cindy Higgins
 Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill

 chiggins@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sandi Neal
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & 
Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

Human Resources Department

Office: 912-212-8510

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sharon Hodges
Administrative Assistant

shhodges@bulloch.k12.ga.us
B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee Benefits

bbrannen@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Charlisa Osgood

Certifications & HR Technician
cosgood@bulloch.k12.ga.us