Calendars and Menus Progress & Grade Reporting Summer School FY15 Employee Work Calendars FY16 Employee Work Calendars
Board Policies Board Members Board District Maps Board Meeting Dates Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Packets Board Minutes Board Brief News Reports Strategic Plan Investing in Educational Excellence IE2 Speak Up for Education 2015 Religious Liberties Discussion
School Profiles School Supplies Beyond Measure School Choice-House Bill 251 Teacher Hall of Fame
Department Personnel Business & Finance Department Curriculum & Instruction Department Human Resources Department Organizational Effectiveness Department Information Systems Department Transportation School Nutrition Maintenance
Career Opportunities Substitute Teaching Employee Relations Professional Learning Employee Benefits
Student Handbook & Student Safety Parent Portal Online Register for School Back To School Toolkit Graduation Parent Involvement Educational Resources Google Apps for Education Bulloch County Schools Data Testing & Test Scores School Social Worker Student Records Requests Driver's Education (TAADRA)
Superintendent's Message No Child Left Behind Accountability Standards GA Leadership Institute for School Improvement Pathways to Prosperity
Newsroom Press Releases News Archive FOCUS Annual Reports Community Engagement Key Issues
Home Page Logo
Business & Finance

Business  & Finance

TROY BROWN, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8530
Fax: 912-212-8549

 

Financial Analysis Planning > Treasury Management > State Audits & Reporting > Budget Management > Risk Management > Facilities Planning > SPLOST Projects > Enrollment Projections > Accounting > Purchasing > Human Resources > Medicaid/GAACE > Payroll

 

Troy Brown
 Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance

scassedy@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Accounting Department
Cindy Higgins
 Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill

 chiggins@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sandi Neal
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & 
Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

Human Resources Department

Office: 912-212-8510

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Sharon Hodges
Administrative Assistant

shhodges@bulloch.k12.ga.us
B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee Benefits

bbrannen@bulloch.k12.ga.us

Charlisa Osgood

Certifications & HR Technician
cosgood@bulloch.k12.ga.us