Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Board of Education Community Engagement Departments & Department Contacts Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent
Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Parent Engagement Parent Portal Online School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Zones Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records Summer Camps 2017
Student & Academic Support Academic Support Services Student Support Services Testing & Test Scores Teachers: Support Beyond Measure Teachers: Hall of Fame
Career Pathways Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues News Archive Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Grant Application Grant Rubric Grant Recipients Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo
Business & Finance

Bulloch County Schools' Business & Finance Department manages the school system's financial planning and audits, Treasury management (Bonds), budgets, purchasing, accounting, payroll, human resources, employee benefits, and employee training, teacher certifications and professional development.

Business & Finance Dept. News

View All News

Bulloch Co. Schools Business & Finance Dept.

William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A

Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8530
Fax: 912-212-8549

Key Contacts

Finance

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance
scassedy@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Accounting

Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543

awoodard@bullochschools.org 

 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

tmullis@bullochschools.org

 

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill
chiggins@bullochschools.org

 

Jim Lewis

Payroll Coordinator
Office: 912-212-8542 

jlewis@bullochschools.org

 

Human Resources

 

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org

912.212.8510

 

Sharon Hodges
Administrative Assistant
shhodges@bullochschools.org

912.212.8510

 

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org

912.212.8515

 

Charlisa Osgood

Certifications & HR Technician
cosgood@bullochschools.org

912.212.8517

 

Professional Learning

 

Kelly Spence
Professional Learning Director 
912.212.8520
kspence@bullochschools.org

 

Amanda McQuaig
Secretary

912.212.8513
amcquaig@bullochschools.org