Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Board of Education Community Engagement Departments & Department Contacts Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent
Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Parent Engagement Parent Portal Online School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Zones Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records Summer Camps 2017
Student & Academic Support Academic Support Services Student Support Services Testing & Test Scores Teachers: Support Beyond Measure Teachers: Hall of Fame
Career Pathways Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues News Archive Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Grant Application Grant Rubric Grant Recipients Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo
Budgets

Approved FY '17 Budget

Approved FY '16 Budget

Approved FY '15 Budget

Approved FY '14 Budget

Approved FY '13 Budget

Approved FY '12 Budget

Approved FY '11 Budget

 

PDF Documents require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Click here to download the free Reader if your computer does not have this utility.

Get Adobe Acrobat

Finance

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer

912.212.8530
tbrown@bullochschools.org

 

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance

912.212.8530
scassedy@bullochschools.org

 

Accounting

Allie Woodard
Accounting

912-212-8543

awoodard@bullochschools.org 

 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & Travel
912-212-8545 

tmullis@bullochschools.org

 

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill

912.212.8540
chiggins@bullochschools.org

 

Jim Lewis

Payroll Coordinator
912-212-8542 

jlewis@bullochschools.org