Welcome to Our Schools Board of Education Open Records Requests Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Departments Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent
Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Parent Engagement Parent Portal Online School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Zones Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records School Social Worker Summer Camps 2016
Academic Support Services Student Support Services Testing & Test Scores Teachers: Support Beyond Measure Teachers: Hall of Fame
Career Pathways Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues News Archive Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Grant Application Grant Rubric Grant Recipients
Home Page Logo
Budgets

Tenative FY '17 Budget

Approved FY '16 Budget

Approved FY '15 Budget

Approved FY '14 Budget

Approved FY '13 Budget

Approved FY '12 Budget

Approved FY '11 Budget

 

PDF Documents require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Click here to download the free Reader if your computer does not have this utility.

Get Adobe Acrobat

Charles G. Wilson, Jr., CPA, MBA
cwilson@bullochschools.org
 Superintendent of Schools
912.212.8505 or 
912.212.8530

Finance

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bullochschools.org

 

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance
scassedy@bullochschools.org

 

Accounting

Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543

awoodard@bullochschools.org 

 

Terri Mullis
 Accounts Payable & Travel
Office: 912-212-8545 

tmullis@bullochschools.org

 

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill
chiggins@bullochschools.org

 

Jim Lewis

Payroll Coordinator
Office: 912-212-8542 

jlewis@bullochschools.org